Member Communities

Water Authority Community Members

There are six communities that comprise the Central Brown County Water Authority. They include: Allouez, Bellevue, De Pere, Howard, Lawrence and Ledgeview. Click on your community to the left for important information you should know.

3100 Eaton Road
Bellevue, WI 54311
(920) 593-1695